Daily Grind

So, this week has been crazy with my AYSO projects. I am the assistant soccer coach with my husband as the head coach of my son’s u-6 soccer team. We also serve on the AYSO Board in our area to ensure soccer continues. As the treasurer, this is my busy time as we are collecting Hershey candy bar sales money and do you want to talk about CHAOS!! I thought I was disorganized. I can be organized when forced but this was a mess. Money with no names and people giving checks for who knows how much money. Argh…..so, three nights this week I am up late with organizing this meeting with our Regional Commissioner and having a parents meeting. Last night, I had 10 minutes to feed my three children (one is still a baby) but that still takes time! Luckily for me, I know I am disorganized and always have a some backup meals like weekend prepped or a freezer meal ready! So the kids had corn on the cob and sausage with tomatoes! We got to the meeting on time with two stops in between and a relatively healthy and warm dinner in the belly!! Yay me!

About OrgaNized liFe of A diSorGanizEd MoTher

A successful business woman with three boys under the age of 5. My life is chaos.....happy chaos......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

