Making the Move!!

 

I am finally making the move!

P1040286

I have been blogging, albeit once per year, but blogging no less…..since 2012.  At that time, I had lots on my hands.  Two new babies and one child starting school.  I haven’t been able to dedicate much time to the blog but I want/need to change that.  This year, an item on my bucket list was to blog more regularly.  So, I decided to make the move to a new self-hosted site, www.organizedlifeofadisorganizedmother.com.  The site isn’t perfect yet but I have been working on it and learning.  The goal of this blog is to capture experiences and memories along the way and share those with my family and friends.

P1040283

Please check out the new site!  If you are a wordpress follower, please sign up again on my new page to make sure that you get email updates of blog posts which you won’t get unless you sign up again.  I love all of the feedback I get from everyone-both positive and constructive!!  Please continue as I grow yet another baby!  And be patient with me through any growing pains!!

About OrgaNized liFe of A diSorGanizEd MoTher

A successful business woman with three boys under the age of 5. My life is chaos.....happy chaos......
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment